Sports

2022 SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
Thurs. Sept. 8 NFL Kickoff Buffalo Bills at Los Angeles Rams
Sun. Sept. 11 Week 1 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Dallas Cowboys
Sun. Sept. 18 Week 2 Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers
Sun. Sept. 25 Week 3 San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos
Sun. Oct. 2 Week 4 Kansas City Chiefs at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
*Sun. Oct. 9 Week 5 Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens
*Sun. Oct. 16 Week 6 Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles
*Sun. Oct. 23 Week 7 Pittsburgh Steelers at Miami Dolphins
*Sun. Oct. 30 Week 8 Green Bay Packers at Buffalo Bills
*Sun. Nov. 6 Week 9 Tennessee Titans at Kansas City Chiefs
*Sun. Nov. 13 Week 10 Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco 49ers
*Sun. Nov. 20 Week 11 Cincinnati Bengals at Pittsburgh Steelers
**Thurs. Nov. 24 Week 12 New England Patriots at Minnesota Vikings
*Sun. Nov. 27 Week 12 Green Bay Packers at Philadelphia Eagles
*Sun. Dec. 4 Week 13 Indianapolis Colts at Dallas Cowboys
*Sun. Dec. 11 Week 14 Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos
*Sun. Dec. 18 Week 15 New England Patriots at Las Vegas Raiders
Sun. Dec. 25 Week 16 Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Arizona Cardinals
*Sun. Jan. 1 Week 17 Los Angeles Rams at Los Angeles Chargers
*Sun. Jan. 8 Week 18 TBD